• Bangladesh: +88 02 9860526

  • India: +91 95954 43243 Ext 1

  • United Kingdom: +44 114 272 5444

Start Your Application

Course start dates:
February, April, July, Agust, October

English, High School, Foundation, Diploma, University of Sydney High Acheiver Programme,

IELTS start from overall 6.0 (minimum 5.5 in all component)

Taylors College

Taylors College is a provider of university preparation programs in Australia and New Zealand. Established in Melbourne, Australia in 1920, Taylors College provides secondary school education (Year 10 - Year 12) and specialised University Foundation programs in partnership with some of the leading universities in Australia and New Zealand. The college has campuses in SydneyPerth and Auckland. It is part of Study Group, a provider of private Higher Education, language and Careers Education, with nearly 200 university partnerships across the United States, Canada, the United Kingdom and Europe, Australia and New Zealand.

George Taylor and Staff (GT&S) was established in 1920. It was one of 13 colleges that offered tuition to students at the University of Melbourne, and within just a few years was the most successful college in terms of students’ results. Many of the original colleges came and went over the following years, but GT&S continued to grow – moving premises several times to accommodate the rapid increase in student numbers. George Taylor & Staff – which eventually became known as Taylors College – enrolled its first student from China in 1925. In the 50 years between 1920 and 1970, Taylors College provided some 320,000 students with access to further educational and employment opportunities.


Other Australian University

  • Charles Darwin University
  • Curtin University
  • Charles Sturt University
  • Federation University
  • Deakin College / University
  • La Trobe University
  • Flinders University
  • Macquarie University
  • University of the Sunshine Coast
  • The University of Western Sydney
  • Taylors College
  • Australian Institute of Higher Education
  • Martin College
  • Oxford College
  • AIPE (Australian Institute of Professional Education)
  • Sydney TAFE
  • The Australian College of Physical Education
  • ANU College
  • Australian College of Natural Medicine
  • Australian Institute of Applied Sciences (AIAS)
  • Perth Institute of Business and Technology (PIBT)
  • Australian National University
  • PIBT + Edith Cowan University
  • Griffith University
  • University of Adelaide
  • University of Sydney
  • University of Western Australia
  • University of South Australia
  • Newcastle International College (NIC)
  • University of Newcastle


Choose your study destination

Upcoming events

Please contact us to know about any upcoming events.